Now Available
100 Sleeping Princes & the Kingdom of Dreams

100 Sleeping Princes & the Kingdom of Dreams

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, December 20, 2019


Akame ga Kill

Akame ga Kill

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, November 15, 2019


ALICE or ALICE

ALICE or ALICE

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, November 22, 2019


Amagami SS +Plus

Amagami SS +Plus

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 12, 2019


Ambition of Oda Nobuna, The

Ambition of Oda Nobuna, The

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 24, 2020


ARGEVOLLEN

ARGEVOLLEN

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 20, 2019


Beyond the Boundary -I'LL BE HERE-: Future

Beyond the Boundary -I'LL BE HERE-: Future

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 4, 2019


Beyond the Boundary -I'LL BE HERE-: Past

Beyond the Boundary -I'LL BE HERE-: Past

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 4, 2019


Bloom Into You

Bloom Into You

Subtitled

Ends: Tuesday, January 14, 2020


Cutie Honey Universe

Cutie Honey Universe

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, December 6, 2019


DAMEPRI ANIME CARAVAN

DAMEPRI ANIME CARAVAN

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 5, 2019


Five Numbers

Five Numbers

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, December 6, 2019


Food Wars!

Food Wars!

Subtitled

Ends: Thursday, May 2, 2019


Gakuen Basara: Samurai High School

Gakuen Basara: Samurai High School

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 31, 2020


Gate

Gate

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, February 7, 2020


Girls Beyond the Wasteland

Girls Beyond the Wasteland

Subtitled

Ends: Thursday, April 4, 2019


Godzilla vs. Gigan

Godzilla vs. Gigan

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 6, 2019


Grimoire of Zero

Grimoire of Zero

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 13, 2019


Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 12, 2019


Hakumei and Mikochi

Hakumei and Mikochi

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 29, 2019


Hidamari Sketch x365 (Season 2)

Hidamari Sketch x365 (Season 2)

Subtitled

Ends: Thursday, March 7, 2019


Himouto! Umaru-chan

Himouto! Umaru-chan

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 26, 2019


Himouto! Umaru-chan R

Himouto! Umaru-chan R

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 20, 2019


Hozuki's Coolheadedness 2

Hozuki's Coolheadedness 2

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 27, 2019


Kill Me Baby

Kill Me Baby

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, December 27, 2019


Lady Death The Motion Picture

Lady Death The Motion Picture

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, December 6, 2019


Locodol

Locodol

Subtitled

Ends: Thursday, April 11, 2019


Log Horizon

Log Horizon

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, January 10, 2020


LOVE and LIES

LOVE and LIES

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 22, 2019


Love Stage

Love Stage

Subtitled

Ends: Thursday, March 14, 2019


Love, Election & Chocolate

Love, Election & Chocolate

Subtitled

Ends: Tuesday, January 21, 2020


MADE IN ABYSS

MADE IN ABYSS

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 3, 2020


Mitsuboshi Colors

Mitsuboshi Colors

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 13, 2019


MONSTER MUSUME Everyday Life with Monster Girls

MONSTER MUSUME Everyday Life with Monster Girls

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, October 18, 2019


My Love Story!!

My Love Story!!

Subtitled

Ends: Thursday, March 14, 2019


Nobunaga the Fool

Nobunaga the Fool

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 17, 2020


Okamikakushi: Masque of the Wolf

Okamikakushi: Masque of the Wolf

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 8, 2019


Pop Team Epic

Pop Team Epic

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 15, 2019


Princess Principal

Princess Principal

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 6, 2019


Psychic Detective Yakumo

Psychic Detective Yakumo

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 11, 2019


Punch Line

Punch Line

Subtitled

Ends: Thursday, May 23, 2019


Real Girl

Real Girl

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, December 13, 2019


Tada Never Falls In Love

Tada Never Falls In Love

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 25, 2019


Takunomi

Takunomi

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 19, 2019


The Dragon Dentist

The Dragon Dentist

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 1, 2019


The Girl in Twilight

The Girl in Twilight

Subtitled

Ends: Tuesday, January 28, 2020


The Life of Budori Gusuko

The Life of Budori Gusuko

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 5, 2019


This Boy Can Fight Aliens

This Boy Can Fight Aliens

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, February 7, 2020


Tibetan Dog

Tibetan Dog

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 3, 2020


Tokyo Magnitude 8.0

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 19, 2019


UN-GO

UN-GO

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, October 25, 2019


Utawarerumono The False Faces

Utawarerumono The False Faces

Subtitled

Ends: Thursday, March 7, 2019


Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories

Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 11, 2019


Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories Season 2

Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories Season 2

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 18, 2019